Phone: 819 364-7177
Toll Free: 1 888 816-4007
Fax: 819 364-2120
Tourisme Centre-du-Québec

The Region

Quebec Regions

22 ways to love Quebec

Quebec has 22 tourist regions, each of which presents a unique facet of the province from a geographical, historical and cultural perspective. New settlements or ancient fiefs, seaports or forest estates, these regions welcome you with open arms and unflagging heartiness and enthusiasm! No matter what regions you choose to visit, you can't go wrong!

Régions touristiques du Québec
  1. Îles-de-la-Madeleine
  2. Gaspésie
  3. Bas-Saint-Laurent
  4. Quebec City and area
  5. Charlevoix
  6. Chaudière-Appalaches
  7. Mauricie
  8. Eastern Townships
  9. Montérégie
  10. Lanaudière
  11. Laurentians
  12. Montréal
  13. Outaouais
  14. Abitibi-Témiscamingue
  15. Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean
  16. Manicouagan
  17. Duplessis
  18. Baie-James
  19. Laval
  20. Centre-du-Québec
  21. Nunavik
  22. Eeyou Istchee
Baie-James Eeyou Istchee Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean Abititi-Témiscamingue Mauricie Outaouais Laurentians Lanaudière Québec Charlevoix Manicouagan Duplessis Duplessis Gaspésie Bas-Saint-Laurent Chaudière-Appalaches Centre-du-Québec Cantons-de-l'Est Montérégie Ïles-de-la-Madeleine Nunavik Nunavik Laval Montréal
FREE BROCHURES Consult / Order >>
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTERGet the latest on news and activities